College Development Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Shri. Rajesh Shashikant Shinde Chairman (Nominated by the Chairperson)
2 Shri. Santosh R. Tambe Member- (Nominated by the Secretary)
3 Adv. Baste Manish Member- (Nominated by the Management)
4 CA. Pandhi Ketan Vinod Member- (Nominated by the Management)
5 Dr. Chavan Rahul Keval Member- (Nominated by the Management)
6 Shri. Deore Manoj Ramesh Member- (Nominated by the Alumnus)
7 Dr. Kailas Karbhari Khairnar Head Of Dept.- (Nominated by the Principal)
8 Prof. Pallavi Sanjay Suryawanshi Teaching Representative- Female
9 Prof. Bhoye Ramesh Kashiram Teaching Representative- Male
10 Prof. Sandeep Laxman Pawar Teaching Representative- Male
11 Shri. Khushil Giridhar Gangurde Non-Teaching Representative
12 Prof. Sandip Balwant Deore IQAC, Co-Ordinator
13 Mr. Dipak Shantaram Gaikwad Student Representative (President of College student council)
14 Miss. Archana Nathu Deore Student Representative (Secretary of College student council)
15 Dr. Rajendra Popatrao Bhamare Secretary (Principal)

Get In Touch With US

Adivasi Seva Samiti's

Arts, Commerce and Science College,

Manur Tal.- Kalwan Dist. Nashik - 423501

Phone Office:

(02592) 222223

Email Us:

ABOUT Adiwasi Seva Samiti

ESTABLISHMENT: The institution is established on 1st June 1945 and registered under Society Registration Act 1860 with the registration number 1527. The registration number of the institution is F-26 under the Mumbai Public Trust Act 1950.
FOUNDER: Late Karmaveer Bhausaheb Hiray.
OBJECTIVE: To provide the educational facility to backward and tribal people of Maharashtra State for bringing in their educational and economical development to enhance their lifestyle. Read More...

©2016 MGV'S IT Department.
Design by MGV'S IT