Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation Designation in NAAC Committee
1 Mr. Shinde Rajesh S. Joint Secretary Management Representative
2 Prin. Dr. Bhamare Rajendra P. Principal Chairperson (Senior Teacher)
3 Prin. Dr. Tambe Santosh R. Principal External Expert (Sr. Faculty)
4 Mr. Sanjay Baghe Gen. Manager Industry Representative
5 Dr. Tambe Satish S. Asst. Prof. External Expert (Sr. Faculty)
6 Dr. Jadhav Devram G. Asso. Prof. External Expert (Sr. Faculty)
7 Prof. Ahire Milind M. Asst. Prof External Expert (Sr. Faculty)
8 Dr. Khairnar Kailas K. Asst. Prof. Teacher Representative
9 Prof. Pawar Sandeep L. Asst. Prof. Teacher Representative
10 Prof. Smt. Suryavanshi Pallavi S. Asst. Prof. Teacher Representative
11 Prof. Khandvi Bhaskar R. Asst. Prof. Teacher Representative
12 Prof. Thakre Bharat G. Asst. Prof. Teacher Representative
13 Shri. Gangurde Khushil. G. Jr. Clerk Administrative Staff Representative
14 Miss. Deore Archana Nathu Student Student Representative
15 Kum. Shinde Parag Ramesh Ex. Student Alumnus Representative
16 Dr. Deore Sandip B. Asst. Prof. IQAC Co-ordinator

Our Colleges, Schools & Hostels

-> Click Here To Get Complete Information